2 Days
11 Hours
50 Minutes
39 Seconds

Welcome Gamers & Ravers,

๐Ÿ˜Ž Fun, informal, game night FRIDAY, SATURDAY & SUNDAY

Let's play video games and stream the Electric Daisy Carnival's Virtual Rave.

๐Ÿ‘‡Join the Zoom๐Ÿ‘‡

P.S. I'm playing Rocket League, check out the chat bubble on the right ๐Ÿ‘‰ and let me know your favorite game today.
๐Ÿš€โœจAlex Hutchi

Save the Date
May 15, 16, and 17th at 5PM PST / 7PM CST / 8PM EST - till late (๐ŸŽ‰ it's a Rave)
Powered by Byte Clubhouse and Yoga Gamer